Staff

Annette Audi

Research Administrator
Campus Address: ES 220
Phone: 518-442-3227
Email: aaudi@albany.edu

Jerry Brotzge

Principal Research Support Specialist/Project Director NYS Mesonet
Campus Address: LC SB-28
Phone: 518-442-6372
Email: jbrotzge@albany.edu

Stephanie Dosiek

Adjunct Professor
Campus Address: ES317
Phone:
Email: sdosiek@albany.edu

Stephen S. Howe

Research Geochemist
MS, Penn State, 1981.
Economic geology and stable isotope geochemistry
Campus Address: ES 352B
Phone: 518-442-5053
Email: showe@albany.edu

David Knight

Research Associate
PhD, University of Washington, Seattle, 1987.
Campus Address: ES 228
Phone: 518-442-4204
Email: dknight@albany.edu

Michael Landin


MS, Univ. at Albany
Synoptic Meteorology, Broadcasting
Campus Address: ES 316B
Phone: 518-442-xxxx
Email: mlandin@albany.edu

Ross Lazear

Instructional Support Specialist
MS, Univ. of Wisconsin-Madison, 2007.
Synoptic meteorology and forecasting
Campus Address: ES 322
Phone: 518-437-3601
Email: rlazear@albany.edu

Daniel McKenna

Secretary
Campus Address: ES 351
Phone: 518-442-4556
Email: dpmckenna@albany.edu

Chaina Porter

Administrative Manager
Campus Address: ES 351A
Phone: 518-442-4466
Email: cfporter@albany.edu

Kevin Tyle

Senior Programmer Analyst
Campus Address: ES 235
Phone: 518-442-4578
Email: ktyle@albany.edu

David J. Vollaro

Scientific Programmer
MS, Univ. at Albany, 1988
Hurricanes and Tropical Meteorology
Campus Address: ES 235
Phone: 518-442-4273
Email: dvollaro@albany.edu

Barbara Zampella

Research Administrator
Campus Address: ES 220
Phone: 518-442-4586
Email: bzampella@albany.edu