Department Administration


Department Chair
Dr. Lee S. Bickmore 
Arts & Sciences 238 
(518) 442-4160
lbickmore@albany.edu  


Assistant to the Chair
Marylou Schiro
Arts & Sciences 234
(518) 442-4716
mschiro@albany.edu   


Graduate Affairs Chair
Dr. Marilyn A. Masson 
Arts & Sciences 109
(518) 442-5199
mmasson@albany.edu  


Undergraduate Affairs Chair
Dr. Sean Rafferty
Arts & Sciences 120
(518) 442-4713
srafferty@albany.edu  


Undergraduate Secretary
Linda Lamouret-Goodwin
Arts & Sciences 237
(518) 442-9065
lgoodwin@albany.edu  


Graduate Secretary

Jaime A. Moore
Arts & Sciences 237
(518) 442-4700 
jamoore@albany.edu