Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Roxanne Booth
M.A., University at Albany
jtburns@albany.edu

Professor Jennifer Burns
D.Min. from Gordon Conwell Theological Seminary
Office: BA 114
rbooth@albany.edu

Dr. Roxanne Booth
D.Min. from Gordon Conwell Theological Seminary
Office: BA 114
rbooth@albany.edu

Professor Jacqueline Davis
M.S., SUNY Oswego
Jdavis9@albany.edu

Dr. Frank Essien
Ph.D. from the University at Albany
Office: BA 114
Fessien1@nycap.rr.com

Dr. Annette Johnson
Ph.D. from Columbia University
Office:  BA 118B
aj291341@albany.edu

Dr. Pierre Kablan
Ph.D., Union Institute & University
pkablan@albany.edu

Professor Ekow King
M.A. University at Albany
Office: Campus Center 130
dking@albany.edu

Dr. Marcel Kitissou
Ph.D., Syracuse University
mkitissou@albany.edu

Professor Timothy Taylor
J.D. from Cornell Law School
Office: BA 118E
tt645547@albany.edu

Prof. Frank Wiley
B.A., Sojourner Douglass College
Office: University Office Building
jwiley@albany.edu