Lab Alumni


Maria Karekla, Ph.D.

Lecturer, University of Cyprus, Cyprus. Phone: (357)22892100; email: mkarekla@ucy.ac.cy

Megan Kelly, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Psychiatry at the University of Massachusetts Medical School, Adjunct Assistant Professor of Psychiatry, Alpert Medical School of Brown University, and Director, Smoking Cessation Program, Edith Nourse Rogers Memorial Veterans Hospital. Phone: 781-687-3317; Email: megan.kelly1@va.gov

Carlos Finlay, Ph.D.

Psychologist, Miami VA Healthcare System. Phone: 305-575-7000 email: carlos.finlay@va.gov

Tiffany Fuse, Ph.D.

Licensed Psychologist, St. Lawrence Psychiatric Center. email: Tiffanyfuse@aol.com

Dean Acheson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, UC San Diego School of Medicine. Phone: 858-534-8730; email: dean.acheson@gmail.com

Velma Barrios, Ph.D.

Licensed Psychologist, Pacific Anxiety Group. Phone: 650-762-8352

Erica Moses, Ph.D.

Staff psychologist, VA San Diego Healthcare System. Ph: 858-552-8585; email: erica.moses@va.gov

Sean Sheppard, Ph.D.

Research Fellow, National Center for Veterans Studies, The University of Utah; Active Duty Army

Christopher Berghoff, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow, University of Mississippi Medical Center. Phone: 601-984-5825; email: cberghoff@umc.edu