University at Albany

Office of the Provost

NYSUNY 2020 Proposals

Pilot Round Faculty Reviewers

J. Acker (Criminal Justice)
G. Berg (Computing and Information/Computer Science)
S. Chengular-Smith (Business/Information Technology Management)
A. DeBlasi (Arts and Sciences/East Asian Studies)
J. Delano (Arts and Sciences/Atmospheric and Environmental Science)
T. Harrison (Arts and Sciences/Communication)
B. Ramos (Social Welfare)
K. Rethemeyer (Rockefeller/Public Administation)
B. Shaw (Public Health/Health Policy, Management, and Behavior)
R. Yagelski (Education/Educational Theory and Practice)



< back