University at Albany

Office of the Provost

NYSUNY 2020 Proposals

Provost Executive Advisory Council Members

Susan Phillips, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Robert Andrea, Associate Vice Provost, Enrollment Management
Robert Bangert-Drowns, Dean, School of Education
Kim Bessette, Associate Vice President, Finance and Business
Peter Bloniarz, Dean, College of Computing and Information
Katharine Briar-Lawson, Dean, School of Social Welfare
Ray Bromley, Vice Provost, International Education
Mary Casserly, Director and Dean, University Libraries
Sue Faerman, Vice Provost and Dean, Undergraduate Education
William Hedberg, Senior Vice Provost, Academic Affairs
Alan Lizotte, Dean, School of Criminal Justice
Philip Nasca, Dean, School of Public Health
Christine Reimers, Director, Faculty and Program Development
David Rousseau, Interim Dean, Rockefeller College
Donald Siegel, Dean, School of Business
Bruce Szelest, Associate Vice Provost, Academic and Resource Planning
Benjamin Weaver, Executive Asst for Academic Affairs and Administration
Kevin Williams, Vice Provost and Dean, Graduate Education
Edelgard Wulfert, Dean, College of Arts and Sciences


< back