University at Albany

Academic Leadership

College of Engineering and Applied Sciences


Kim L. Boyer, Interim Dean



Department of Computer Science
Neil Murray, Chair, LI 67A, 442-3393
Patricia Seguin, Secretary, LI 67, 442-4270

Department of Computer Engineering
Kim L. Boyer, Chair

Department of Information Studies
Philip B. Eppard, Chair, DR 116, 442-5115
Daphne Jorgensen, Assistant Dean, DR 116, 442-5110
Kathy Gurney, Secretary, DR 116, 442-5115

Department of Informatics
George Berg, Chair
Lisa Giovannangelo, Secretary, LI 84, 442-3171