People

CAFA PROJECT STAFF

Alissa Pollitz Worden, Ph.D.
Co-Principal Investigator (CV)
University at Albany, SUNY
aworden@albany.edu


Andrew L.B. Davies, Ph.D.
Co-Principal Investigator (CV)
Office of Indigent Legal Services
andrew.davies@ils.ny.gov


Kirstin A. Morgan, M.A.
Senior Graduate Assistant (CV)
University at Albany, SUNY
kmorgan@albany.edu


Reveka V. Shteynberg, M.A.
Senior Graduate Assistant (CV)
University at Albany, SUNY
rshteynberg@albany.edu



Project Research Assistants

 

Alyssa M. Clark
Research Assistant (CV)
University at Albany, SUNY
amclark@albany.edu  

Victoria L. Farrell
Research Assistant (CV)
University at Albany, SUNY
vfarrell@albany.edu

Katherine E. Rhee
Research Assistant (CV)
University at Albany, SUNY
krhee@albany.edu

 
CAFA Dogs