Staff

Office for Sponsored Programs

Office: Management Services Center, Room 312
Fax: 518-437-4560

Robert O. Webster
Associate VP for Research and Director, Office for Sponsored Programs

Rwebster@uamail.albany.edu

518-437-4550

Margaret O'Brien
Assistant Director for Grants and Contract Services



Mobrien@uamail.albany.edu

518-437-4566

Jessie Beauharnois
Senior Administrative Staff Associate


Jessie@asrc.cestm.albany.edu

Tel: 518-437-8663

Fax: 518-437-8711

Megan Carter
Secretary



Mcarter@uamail.albany.edu

518-437-4974

Lynne Casper
Research Administrator



lcasper@uamail.albany.edu

518-442-2605

Steven Dixon
Clerical Specialist, Account Establishment


sdixon@uamail.albany.edu

518-437-4599

Jennifer Doherty
Research Administrator



Jdoherty@uamail.albany.edu

518-437-4562

Patricia Eaton
Clerical Specialist, Account Establishment



Peaton@uamail.albany.edu

518-437-4598

Patricia Hart
Clerical Specialist, Account Establishment




Phart@uamail.albany.edu

518-437-4567

Angelica Hutchinson
Office Coordinator




Ahutchinson@uamail.albany.edu

518-437-4550

Christine M. McCrary
Research Administrator

Cmccrary@uamail.albany.edu

518-437-4563

Thomas Malone
Sponsored Programs Associate

 

Tom.Malone@cid.suny.edu

518/437-4550

Linda Nuzback
Administrative Assistant, Research Development


Lnuzback@uamail.albany.edu

518-437-4559

Kathleen O'Brien
Team Leader ,
Award Establishment and Maintenance Unit



Kobrien@uamail.albany.edu

518-437-4551

Elizabeth Quackenbush
Research Administrator



Equackenbush@uamail.albany.edu

Tel: 518-437-3773
Fax: 518-437-3611

Tamar T. Sayer
Research Administrator



Tsayer@uamail.albany.edu

518-437-4565

J. Leslie Smith
Research Administrator



Jsmith1@uamail.albany.edu

518-437-4555

David Usher
Coordinator for IT / Research Administrator



Dusher@uamail.albany.edu

518-437-4554